We specialize in website translation and software localization.

We translate your websites from English to French and from German to French.

Translating your website into other languages will allow you to reach many more markets and expand your customer base. It will also allow you to talk to your customers in their native language. Offering your website in the most commonly spoken languages in the world is very important and can expand your customer base across the globe. It is a very good investment to increase your sales. Along with translation services, our translators also have experience in web design to help satisfy all your needs, a combination of skills that is rare in this industry.

By assigning us with your projects, be assured as you are doing business with professionals who have a background in languages such as HTML, CSS, PHP, among others.

Contact us today to get your website or documents translated into French, German, or one of many other languages.

Website Translation

You wish to get a message out to your customers, but you don’t know how to write the content? Send us your keywords and trust that job to our team of experienced content writers, who will be glad to write messages that meet your business needs.



Naboutranslations International provides the following writing services:
Business reports
Job descriptions and offers
Speech Writing
Correspondence and website content writing
Writing samples you can personalize and use for the correspondence of your business
Continental

We perform the transcription of your audio or video files of your meetings or conferences in almost all languages (English, German, Arabic, etc.).
Accurate transcription and consistency with the source document guaranteed!

Proofreading

Naboutranslations provides proofreading services in French, English and German. If you have needs in other languages do not hesitate to let us know. We are working with a huge network of translators the world over, enabling us to satisfy your needs and to respect the linguistic standards of the target public.

Our specialists are always available to proofread your documents, a process that is always important to have done by an expert.

A document with mistakes or inconsistencies can severly harm the image of your business.

Proofreading

According to the Business dictionary, software localization is a technique of adapting the functional characteristics and the ownership of a product by taking into account the cultural, political and legal differences of a foreign market or of another country.

In other words, it is necessary to take into account the cultural, political, legal differences of an alien market or of another country in the translation of any software.

We help software developers to translate their products into French, English and many other languages.

Software Locallization

We offer services of subtitling films and movies in the Wolof language and other local languages. We can translate them into French, German or English or one of many other languages. If you have needs in any other language not mentioned above, please let us know as we are working with a wide network of translators around the world.

Subtitles

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les traductions de sites Web, la localisation de logiciels. Nous traduisons vos sites Web de l’anglais vers le français et de l’allemand vers le français.
Traduire votre site Web dans d’autres langues vous permet d’accéder à plusieurs marchés et d’élargir votre clientèle. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour obtenir votre site Web ou vos documents traduits en français, anglais, allemand ou dans d’autres langues.

Website Translation

Vous voulez transmettre un message à vos clients, mais ne savez pas comment rédiger le contenu? Envoyez-nous vos mots-clés et confiez cette tâche à notre équipe de rédaction de contenu. Elle est composée de rédacteurs chevronnés et sera ravie de vous rédiger des messages répondant aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Naboutranslations fournit les services de rédaction suivants :
markerRapports d’entreprise
markerOffres et description d’emploi
markerRédaction de discours
markerRédaction de correspondance et de contenu de sites Web
markerNous pouvons vous rédiger des modèles que vous pourriez personnaliser et utiliser pour la correspondance de votre entreprise

Continental

Nous effectuons la transcription de vos fichiers audio ou video de vos réunions ou conférences dans pratiquement toutes les langues (anglais, allemand, arabe, etc.)
Transcription exacte et fidélité au document source garanties!

Proofreading

Naboutranslations fournit des services de révision de vos documents en français, anglais et allemand. Si vous avez des besoins dans d’autres langues, n’hésitez pas à nous en informer. Nous travaillerons avec un vaste réseau de traducteurs des quatre coins de la planète, ce qui nous permettra de répondre à vos besoins et de respecter aussi les exigences linguistiques du public cible.
Nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour relire vos documents. C’est toujours important de faire relire vos travaux et de recueillir l’avis d’un expert.
Un document truffé de fautes ou d’incohérences peut nuire à l’image de votre entreprise.

Proofreading

Selon le Business dictionnaire, la localisation est une technique qui permet d’adapter les propriétés et les caractéristiques fonctionnelles d’un produit pour tenir compte de la langue, des différences culturelles, politiques et juridiques d’un marché étranger ou d’un autre pays.
En d’autres termes, il est nécessaire de tenir compte de la langue, des différences culturelles, politiques et juridiques d’un marché étranger ou d’un autre pays dans la traduction des logiciels.
Nous aidons les développeurs de logiciels à traduire leurs produits en français, anglais et dans d’autres langues.

Software Locallization

Nous offrons des services de sous-titrage de vos films ou pièces de théâtre du wolof et autres langues nationales en français, anglais, allemand et dans bien d'autres langues. Si vous avez des besoins dans des langues autres que celles énumérées, veuillez-nous les indiquer. Nous travaillons avec un vaste réseau de traducteurs des quatre coins de la planète, ce qui nous permet de couvrir pratiquement toutes les combinaisons linguistiques.

Subtitles